Menu
Home Page

St Andrew's Academy

Learning Together, Achieving Together

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

External Links

Social Media Links

Iona

James Dunne: Class Teacher

Henry Buxton: TA

Anida: TA

Kris Barlow: TA (Thursday and Friday)

Iona Class Team (2021/22)

Welcome to Iona!

 

Happy New Year! 

We hope you have had a wonderful Christmas and a super New Year.  

Iona class have a busy term ahead. Our topic for this term is EXPLORING. We will continue to holistically develop our students by exploring likes and dislikes, developing curiosity, discovering more about themselves and providing essential life skills for their future. 

We will be visiting local areas on a Thursday morning to improve our life skills out in the community and on Friday morning we will be visiting the Salt and Pepper café run by Campus to provide further essential life skills. 

 

Regards,

 

James, Henry, Kris & Anida smiley

 

 

Iona Spring Term Timetable

______________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Us

 

You can contact the Iona Class Team via the email address below:

 

iona@standrews.derby.sch.uk  (Use if sending attachments) or by using the contact form below if general communication.

 

James: jdunne@standrews.derby.sch.uk

Henry: hbuxton@standrews.derby.sch.uk

Kris: kbarlow@standrews.derby.sch.uk

 

 

Please ensure all admin and safeguarding queries are directed to the below email addresses:

 

Admin: admin@standrews.derby.sch.uk

Safeguarding: safeguarding@standrews.derby.sch.uk 

______________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Iona Class

Top